About Us
Council Members
Position Elected Member
President Anthony Chariton (anthony.chariton@csiro.au)
Immediate Past President Dianne Jolley (djolley@uow.edu.au)
Vice Presidents Andrew Harford (andrew.harford@environment.gov.au)
Tom Creswell (tomc@ansto.gov.au)
Secretary Peta Neale (p.neale@uq.edu.au)
Treasurer Munro Mortimer (ase@hydrobiology.biz)
Membership Officer William Bennet (w.bennett@griffith.edu.au)
Bulletin Editor Reinier Mann (reinier.mann@science.dsitia.qld.gov.au)
Newsletter Editor Kathryn Hassell (khassell@unimelb.edu.au)
Associate Newsletter Editor Erik Prochazka (e.prochazka@griffith.edu.au)
Student Representative Aus: Francesca Gissi (Francesca.Gissi@csiro.au)
NZ: Nicole McRae (nicole.mcrae@pg.canterbury.ac.nz)

 

Regional Reps
Region Elected Member
Australian Capital Territory Ben Kefford (ben.kefford@canberra.edu.au)
New South Wales Lisa Golding (lisa.golding@csiro.au)
Northern Territory Melanie Trenfield (M.Trenfield@aims.gov.au)
Queensland Amie Anastasi (a.anastasi@cqu.edu.au)
South Australia Mike Williams (mike.williams@csiro.au)
Tasmania Cath King (cath.king@aad.gov.au)
Victoria Kathryn Hassell (khassell@unimelb.edu.au)
Western Australia Tristan Stringer (tristan.stringer@intertek.com)
Papua New Guinea TBC
New Zealand (North Island) Trudy Geoghegan (trudy.geoghegan@epa.govt.nz)
New Zealand (South Island) Sally Gaw (sally.gaw@canterbury.ac.nz)

 

Constitution

Click here ( 493Kb) to download the SETAC AU constitution (amended 15 Sep 2014).

 

Duties and Responsibilities of Office Bearers

Click here ( 135Kb) to download the duties and responsibilities of office bearers (amended 17 Kuly 2015).

 

Membership Survey

Click here ( 345Kb) to download the 2013 SETAC AU Membership Survey.