About Us
Council Members
Position Elected Member
President Dianne Jolley (djolley@uow.edu.au)
Immediate Past President Dayanthi Nugegoda (dayanthi.nugegoda@rmit.edu.au)
Vice Presidents Frederic Leusch (f.leusch@griffith.edu.au)
Anthony Chariton (anthony.chariton@csiro.au)
Secretary Peta Neale (p.neale@uq.edu.au)
Treasurer Munro Mortimer (ase@hydrobiology.biz)
Membership Officer William Bennet (w.bennett@griffith.edu.au)
Bulletin Editor Reinier Mann (reinier.mann@science.dsitia.qld.gov.au)
Newsletter Editor David Everett (David.Everett@ehp.qld.gov.au)
Associate Newsletter Editor Erik Prochazka (e.prochazka@griffith.edu.au)
Student Representative Rhys Cartlidge (rhys.cartlidge@rmit.edu.au)
Strategic Directions Officer Andrew Harford (andrew.harford@environment.gov.au)

 

Regional Reps
Region Elected Member
Australian Capital Territory Ben Kefford (ben.kefford@canberra.edu.au)
New South Wales Tom Creswell (tomc@ansto.gov.au)
Northern Territory Thomas Mooney (tom.mooney@environment.gov.au)
Queensland Erik Prochazka (e.prochazka@griffith.edu.au)
South Australia Mike Williams (mike.williams@csiro.au)
Tasmania Cath King (cath.king@aad.gov.au)
Victoria Kathryn Hassell (khassell@unimelb.edu.au)
Western Australia Tristan Stringer (tristan.stringer@intertek.com)
Papua New Guinea Riall Gabuogi (RGabuogi@barrick.com) (TBC)
New Zealand (North Island) Ajit Sarmah (a.sarmah@auckland.ac.nz)
New Zealand (South Island) Sally Gaw (sally.gaw@canterbury.ac.nz)

 

Constitution

Click here ( 89Kb) to download the SETAC AU constitution.